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 KENTUCKY BOARD OF AUCTIONEERS 
500 Mero Street, 2NE09

Frankfort, Kentucky 40601 
(502) 782-0722

http://auctioneers.ky.gov

LICENSE RENEWAL FORM
All Kentucky auction licenses expire on June 30th of each year. To renew using this Form, you must certify that you 

are unable to renew online. To renew online, visit  https://auctioneers.ky.gov/Pages/License-Renewal.aspx. 

LICENSEE INFORMATION 
Print Name License No. 

(1) If you are a reciprocal licensee, you must attach a copy of your current home state license to this Form.

(2) Since your last renewal:

(a) Have you been denied any type of professional license in Kentucky or any other state?   ☐ Yes     ☐ No
If yes, attach documentation explaining the circumstances of the denial.

(b) Has disciplinary action been taken against any professional license you hold or have held in Kentucky or any other

state?  ☐ Yes     ☐ No    If yes, attach documentation explaining the circumstances of the discipline.

(c) Has a judgment involving personal property or real estate been obtained against you or any partner or shareholder

of your firm? ☐ Yes   ☐ No      If yes, attach documentation explaining the judgment.

(d) Have you been convicted of any state or federal felony crime?  ☐ Yes   ☐ No  If yes, attach a copy of the conviction.

RENEWAL FEE(S) 

Each application must be submitted with the Total Renewal Fee paid by Check or Money Order made out to the 
Kentucky State Treasurer.  The total Fee(s) you owe will be determined by your base license renewal fee PLUS any 
penalties or additional Fee(s) as indicated below.  Calculate your Total Renewal Fee by following the instructions below. 

 Unless otherwise indicated below, your base license renewal fee is $125.00.
 Base renewal fees for reciprocal licensees from AL, LA, NC, and SC are $150.00, and from MS are $195.00.

Write your base license renewal fee in box A. 
A. 

If your license IS in Escrow, write “0” in box B.  
If your license is NOT in Escrow, write “30” in box B. B. 

If you did not complete your Continuing Education by May 31st of this year, write “300” in 
box C.  If you did complete your Continuing Education by May 31st, write “0.” C. 

If it will be post-marked ON OR BEFORE June 30th, write “0.” 
If this Form and your payment will be post-marked AFTER June 30th write “125” in box D. + D. 

Add the amounts in boxes A-D and write the total in box E.  This is your Total Renewal Fee. 
E. 

$

CERTIFICATION AND AUTHORIZATION 

I, ____________________________________________________, hereby submit this License Renewal Form, its 
attachments, and all related fees in conformity with the Auctioneer Law (KRS Chapter 330) and Regulations (831 KAR Chapter 
1) of the Commonwealth of Kentucky.  I certify that, I am submitting this Form because I am unable to renew online.  I certify
that all the information contained in this application and attached material is true and correct.  I also hereby authorize an
investigation into all educational, criminal, and civil records which may be relevant to this renewal.  This authorization shall
serve as a release of all liability to all parties furnishing such information to the Kentucky Board of Auctioneers and their
authorized agents, as well as to the Board for use of such information.
Signature of Licensee 

X 
Date 


