
Kentucky Board of Auctioneers 
Late Renewal Notice  

All Kentucky Auction Licenses Expired on June 30, 2016 

For fast, easy, online renewals, visit our website at: http://www.auctioneers.ky.gov  

 

 

 

Kentucky Board of Auctioneers 

2819 Ring Road, Suite #200 

Elizabethtown, KY 42701 

Check the appropriate box, provide contact information, and submit the proper payment. 
 

                          Principal Auctioneer—  $155.00                                      Limited Livestock Auctioneer—$155.00    

 

            Apprentice Auctioneer—$155.00                                 License in Escrow—$125.00 

 

           Auction House Operator—$155.00              Place my License into Escrow—$125.00  

 

           Non-Resident Principal Auctioneer—$155.00   

 

           Reciprocal Auctioneer in the following states: AR, FL, GA, IN, MA, OH, PA, TN, VA, WI,                      

             & WV—155.00. 

 

                         Reciprocal Auctioneer in the following states: AL, LA, NC, SC—$180.00 

 

           Reciprocal Auctioneer in the following states: MS—$225.00 

 

 

 

           Name_____________________________________________  License # _______________________ 

 

           Business Address: ___________________________________________________________________ 

 

         Please check here, and include an additional $15 for address changes. 

 

            E-mail Address _____________________________________________________________________        

 (There is no charge for adding or changing an e-mail address.)  

 

Answer the following questions:  Failure to provide truthful information may result in disciplinary action. 

 

1. Has disciplinary Action been taken, or is there a current investigation against your auctioneer license, or any   

other professional license in any state/jurisdiction  Yes  [  ]     No  [  ]  If yes, attach a copy of the Order and a 

letter of explanation.      

2. Have you been convicted of, or pled no contest to a felony?  Yes  [  ]  No  [  ]  If yes, please attach a copy of 

the final order and a letter of explanation. 

3. KRS 164.772 requires submission of the following information by individuals holding a professional license.  

Do you have outstanding student loan, or other repayment obligation with the Kentucky Higher Education 

Assistance Authority:  Yes  [  ]  No  [  ]  If yes, are you: Current  [  ] or in Default  [  ] of this obligation ? 

 

I hereby certify, under penalty of perjury that all information provided is true and correct. 

 

 

________________________________________________                                     _______________________  

                                                 Signature                                                                                                Date  

A $300.00 fee will apply to 

all licensees, who failed to 

obtain the required CE 

A $125.00 fee will apply to 

all late renewals. 

Renewal Fee 

 

$_______________ + 

 

Late Fee 

 

$ 125.00_________ + 

 

CE Penalty 

 

$_______________ = 

 

Total Submitted: 

 

$_______________ 

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/3/35/Seal_of_Kentucky.svg

