COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY

KENTUCKY BOARD OF AUCTIONEERS
2819 RING ROAD, SUITE 200
ELIZABETHTOWN, KENTUCKY 42701
http://auctioneers.ky.gov
(270) 360-0736

PLEASE PRINT
AUCTIONEER LICENSE REACTIVATION

1. Apprentice Principal (\ the applicable license) License #
2. Daytime Phone Number (include area code)
3.
First Middle Last (as name will be printed on license)

4. Home / Mailing Address:

Street or PO Box:

City, State, Zip Code

Home County (KY):

Email Address:

5. For apprentice license, complete the following:

Who is your Principal Auctioneer?

I, (please print name) , a Principal Auctioneer licensed in the

Commonwealth of Kentucky, do hereby accept this applicant as an Apprentice Auctioneer and the responsibilities
thereof, under the provisions of KRS 330. My office is within 50 miles of this applicant’s address.

Principal Auctioneer’s Signature and License Number

6. For principal license, complete the following:

Auction Business Name:

Street Address:

Mailing Address:

City, State, Zip Code

Business County (KY):

Auction Business Phone Number: (include area code)




7. KHEAA

KRS 164.772 requires submission of the following information by individuals holding a professional license in the
Commonwealth.

Do you have an outstanding student loan or other repayment obligation with the Kentucky Higher Education Assistance
Authority? Yes|:| No |:|

If yes, are you: current|:| or in default |:| of this obligation. If you are in default, your license to practice in the
Commonwealth of Kentucky may not be issued until you make arrangements with KHEAA.

8. Applicant’s Certification

| hereby submit the reactivation fee for an Apprentice / Principal License in conformity with the Auctioneer Law (KRS 330)
and Regulations of the Commonwealth of Kentucky. | certify that all the information is true and correct. | hereby authorize
the police department or credit bureau to avail information about me to the Kentucky Board of Auctioneers. | understand
that all principal auctioneers conducting an auction in Kentucky are required, themselves or through their auction
company, to maintain a Sales and Usage Tax permit reporting number with the Kentucky Department of Revenue.

| have enclosed a check or money order payable to the Kentucky Board of Auctioneers, for the initial license fee of:
Apprentice: $155
Principal: $155

| have read and agree to abide by the applicable laws and administrative regulations.

| have completed the Kentucky Auction Core Course and have attached proof.

DATE: SIGNATURE:
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